top of page
CeraWM2024_affiche plain_edited.jpg

Céramique à Way's Mills

20th edition

Thank you for the success of the last edition of Ceramystic. We look forward to seeing you from June 21 to July 1, 2024 for the 20th edition of our event now under its new name, Céramique à Way's Mills.

Over thirty contemporary ceramicists will be exhibiting their work outside in the heart of the historic hamlet of Way's Mills. You can also discover an exhibition along our pastoral riverside trail, savour a pizza baked in our bread oven with a locally brewed beer at our bistro, attend one of our talks on the craft and art of ceramics, or create your own pieces as a family. You may find your new favorite mug, the perfect bowl for your table or the ideal sculpture for your home. We look forward to welcoming you in our gardens whether solo, with friends or family. Céramique à Way's Mills is sure to charm you.

Full programming to come

 

The perfect gift for any occasion. Offer the gift of ceramics to friends and family, for Mother's Day or Father's Day, or to your children's educator. Céramique à Way's Mills is an activity unlike any other, and what better gift than an object handmade by a Quebec artisan?

Practical info

When: Every day from June 21 to July 1, 2024, 10 am to 6 pm 


Where: Rozynski Art Centre
2133, Chemin de Way’s Mills
Barnston-Ouest, Qc


Parking: Parking is available 150 meters from the Rozynski Art Centre. Please follow the signs as you enter the hamlet. Parking spaces in front of the Centre are reserved for persons with reduced mobility. 

Dogs allowed on site
Universally accessible site


Directions:

bottom of page

top of page
CeraWM2024_affiche plain_edited.jpg

Céramique à Way's Mills

20e édition

Nous vous remercions pour le succès de la dernière édition de Céramystic. Nous vous attendons avec impatience du 21 juin au 1er juillet 2024 pour le 20e édition de notre événement désormais sous son nouveau nom, Céramique à Way's Mills.

Plus de trente céramistes contemporains exposeront leurs œuvres en plein air au cœur du hameau patrimonial de Way’s Mills. Découvrez également une exposition le long de notre sentier bucolique longeant la rivière, profitez de notre bistro pour déguster une pizza cuite dans notre four à pain avec une bière locale, assistez à nos conférences sur la pratique de la céramique ou créez vos propres pièces en famille. Vous pourriez y trouver votre nouvelle tasse fétiche, le bol parfait pour votre table ou la sculpture idéale pour votre maison. Nous vous attendons dans nos jardins, que ce soit seul, entre amis ou en famille. Céramique à Way's Mills saura vous charmer.


Programmation complète à venir

Le cadeau idéal pour toute occasion. Offrez la céramique à vos proches et amis, pour la fête des mères ou des pères ou encore à l’éducateur[trice] de vos enfants. Céramique à Way's Mills est une activité sans pareil, et quoi de mieux qu’un objet fait main par un artisan Québécois comme cadeau ?

Informations pratiques

Quand : Tous les jours du 21 juin au 1er juillet 2024, de
 10h à 18h 

Où : Centre d’art Rozynski
2133, Chemin de Way’s Mills
Barnston-Ouest, Qc


Stationnement : Le stationnement est situé à 150 mètres du Centre d’art Rozynski. Veuillez suivre les indications en arrivant dans le hameau. Les espaces de stationnement devant le Centre sont réservés aux personnes à mobilité réduite. 

Chiens permis sur le site

Site à accès universel

S'y rendre :

bottom of page